Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Finstrom

Jason Finstrom

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Finstrom
"Helpful, knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Gary Walker

Gary Walker

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Walker
"Ms. Gabriella was very professional, clear, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Calderon

Jennifer Calderon

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Calderon
"This office is very helpful and warm. Brittany was very patient and kind in helping my father and I. She happily provided guidance and answered all of his questions with care (even if repetitive). Definitely recommend this office and Brittany!"
Profile photo of Calderon Family

Calderon Family

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calderon Family
"I really appreciate for the help you provided us Brittney you're AMAZING............"
Profile photo of Dana Gegel

Dana Gegel

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gegel
"Gabrielle was polite, quick and professional. Everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Jana Judge

Jana Judge

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Judge
"Brittany did a wonderful job helping me with my insurance policies"
Profile photo of Christen Ketchum

Christen Ketchum

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Ketchum
"Efficient and friendly customer service over the phone! I spoke with Brittney and she helped me set up a renters insurance policy in under 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Allan S

Allan S

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan S
"Dania was a great help in guiding me to the switch over to State Farm for both my auto and house insurance. She answered all of my numerous questions and was very friendly and courteous. Dania will be the one I will contact if need be in the future."
Profile photo of Leslie Taylor

Leslie Taylor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Taylor
"Superb customer service! Brittney was very patient, answered all of my questions and pleasant the entire time, including the follow up phone calls! Very knowledgeable as well! I never felt rushed to make a decision."
Profile photo of Oliver Van

Oliver Van

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Van
"Brittney was very kind, took care of my needs immediately and did it punctually to resolve my concerns. I had a very good experience with her service. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of anthony flores

anthony flores

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony flores
"Elena is an amazing help. Shes supper helpful and always full of joy. Shes the reason I love working with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Kristin Etchingham

Kristin Etchingham

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Etchingham
"Brittany was super super helpful with all of our needs today!!! She is the best ~~~ Thank you soooo much!!!! Kristin & Margaret Etchingham"
Profile photo of Brandon Wallace

Brandon Wallace

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wallace
"Britney was a great help!"
Profile photo of Emily Torres

Emily Torres

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Torres
"Brittney was very helpful. She stood on the phone with me until all my concerns were addressed. She also mentioned the life insurance referral fee to me. The staff in this office has always been so nice to me. I really appreciate their service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jose Hill

Jose Hill

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hill
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kim Jenkins

Kim Jenkins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jenkins
"Gabrielle was definitely a amazing agent. She was honest, helpful and so caring and understanding.. she helped my son and I with everything we called her about. And we will be calling her back to obtain more insurance in the future. Thank you Gabby for being a amazing Human and Amazing at your job. Bless you."
Profile photo of Peter Acs

Peter Acs

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Acs
"Elena, Thank you very much for getting back to me promptly to answer some questions I had. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Absolutely spectacular working with Gabriella and Kurt ! Their knowledge and explanation about changes in my policy this year have been so helpful. Huge thank you for all your help !"
Profile photo of Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)

Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)
"My premium has DOUBLED since I started with State Farm. Update: Kurt finally replies 5 months later. Very similar to his delayed replies when I needed assistance. Terrible service. I switched companies already due to the lack of communication."
Profile photo of Kourtney Williams

Kourtney Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Williams
"Gabriella has great customer service and she is efficient"
Profile photo of Nancy Morales

Nancy Morales

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Morales
"Brittney Mamon was a very polite nice person who answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the decisions I made in regards to making adjustments to my life insurance. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Orlando Ruiz

Orlando Ruiz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Ruiz
"Very helpful and service was perfect.."
Profile photo of Francisco Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gonzalez
"Amazing agent! Brittany was so friendly to work with and super knowledgable about the right mix of insurance for my family. Brittany was able to bundle a few policies we needed and saved some money she has been really responsive"
Profile photo of Tina Curry

Tina Curry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Curry
"The Kurt Mamon team is always extremely professional and responsive to my needs. My questions are always answered and issues resolved quickly. Becoming a State Farm customer with the Kurt Mamon team was one of the best decisions I’ve made in years. Thank you for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Lisa Rogers

Lisa Rogers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rogers
"Brittney answered my phone call promptly. She was friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me save enormously on my auto insurance. We took care of the paperwork electronically and the whole process was pleasant and easy."