Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oliver Van

Oliver Van

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Van
"Brittney was very kind, took care of my needs immediately and did it punctually to resolve my concerns. I had a very good experience with her service. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of anthony flores

anthony flores

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony flores
"Elena is an amazing help. Shes supper helpful and always full of joy. Shes the reason I love working with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Kristin Etchingham

Kristin Etchingham

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Etchingham
"Brittany was super super helpful with all of our needs today!!! She is the best ~~~ Thank you soooo much!!!! Kristin & Margaret Etchingham"
Profile photo of Brandon Wallace

Brandon Wallace

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Wallace
"Britney was a great help!"
Profile photo of Emily Torres

Emily Torres

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Torres
"Brittney was very helpful. She stood on the phone with me until all my concerns were addressed. She also mentioned the life insurance referral fee to me. The staff in this office has always been so nice to me. I really appreciate their service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jose Hill

Jose Hill

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hill
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kim Jenkins

Kim Jenkins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jenkins
"Gabrielle was definitely a amazing agent. She was honest, helpful and so caring and understanding.. she helped my son and I with everything we called her about. And we will be calling her back to obtain more insurance in the future. Thank you Gabby for being a amazing Human and Amazing at your job. Bless you."
Profile photo of Peter Acs

Peter Acs

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Acs
"Elena, Thank you very much for getting back to me promptly to answer some questions I had. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Absolutely spectacular working with Gabriella and Kurt ! Their knowledge and explanation about changes in my policy this year have been so helpful. Huge thank you for all your help !"
Profile photo of Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)

Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Molina (Dragonfly)
"My premium has DOUBLED since I started with State Farm. Update: Kurt finally replies 5 months later. Very similar to his delayed replies when I needed assistance. Terrible service. I switched companies already due to the lack of communication."
Profile photo of Kourtney Williams

Kourtney Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Williams
"Gabriella has great customer service and she is efficient"
Profile photo of Nancy Morales

Nancy Morales

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Morales
"Brittney Mamon was a very polite nice person who answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the decisions I made in regards to making adjustments to my life insurance. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Orlando Ruiz

Orlando Ruiz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Ruiz
"Very helpful and service was perfect.."
Profile photo of Francisco Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gonzalez
"Amazing agent! Brittany was so friendly to work with and super knowledgable about the right mix of insurance for my family. Brittany was able to bundle a few policies we needed and saved some money she has been really responsive"
Profile photo of Tina Curry

Tina Curry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Curry
"The Kurt Mamon team is always extremely professional and responsive to my needs. My questions are always answered and issues resolved quickly. Becoming a State Farm customer with the Kurt Mamon team was one of the best decisions I’ve made in years. Thank you for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Lisa Rogers

Lisa Rogers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rogers
"Brittney answered my phone call promptly. She was friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me save enormously on my auto insurance. We took care of the paperwork electronically and the whole process was pleasant and easy."
Profile photo of mslafair

mslafair

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mslafair
"Very helpful concerning multi-line rates"
Profile photo of Lawrence Chillrud

Lawrence Chillrud

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Chillrud
"Gabriella was great! Helpful, answered all of my questions, and got me affordable car insurance quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Erika Ortega

Erika Ortega

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Ortega
"Muy buena agencia excelente atencion."
Profile photo of Markell Battle

Markell Battle

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markell Battle
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Jill R

Jill R

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill R
"Ridiculously quick and easy resolution, with someone incredibly kind and friendly!"
Profile photo of Miguel Guitron

Miguel Guitron

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Guitron
"Gabriella was of great help to me and she's so professional"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Benyamin

Jacklyn Benyamin

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn Benyamin
"MAKE sure to choose Kurt Mamon as your local StateFarm office! This Agency goes above and beyond for their clients and will Exceed your expectations in every way. Ask for Julian to work with for the BEST customer service and attention to detail. His work ethics are hard to come by in today’s day and age….always prioritizing the needs of customers with a pleasant attitude( which is difficult dealing with some of us lol) Thanks Kurt & Company for your reliable service and customer care over the years!"
Profile photo of Martha Vazquez

Martha Vazquez

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Vazquez
"Servicio al cliente de muy buena calidad a muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of michael corral

michael corral

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael corral
"Very nice and polite thank you."